A small, dedicated team based at Johns Hopkins, supported by GAVI Alliance.

A small, dedicated team based at Johns Hopkins, supported by GAVI Alliance

Contact Us

GAVI’s PneumoADIP
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
615 North Wolfe Street E8536
Baltimore, MD 21205
USA

Tel: +1 (443) 287 8311
Fax: +1 (410) 502 3732
E-mail: pneuadip@jhsph.edu

Orin Levine.

Orin Levine
Executive Director
olevine@jhsph.edu

Maria Deloria-Knoll.

Maria Deloria-Knoll
Director, Vaccine Research
mknoll@jhsph.edu

Kate O'Brien.

Kate O'Brien
Deputy Director, Vaccine Research
klobrien@jhsph.edu

Angeline Nanni.

Angeline Nanni
Director, Vaccine Supply and Finance
ananni@jhsph.edu


Hans Kvist.

Hans Kvist
Director, Communications
hkvist@jhsph.edu

Thomas Cherian

Thomas Cherian
WHO Liaison to ADIP Team
cheriant@who.int

Ellen Lee.

Ellen Lee
Medical Epidemiologist
ellee@jhsph.edu

Farzana Muhib.

Farzana Muhib
Research Project Coordinator
443.287.2365
fmuhib@jhsph.edu

Rabia Akram
Research Project Manager
443.287.8311
rakram@jhsph.edu

Jennifer Moisi
Surveillance Officer
jmoisi@jhsph.edu


Michelle Moncrieffe-Foreman.

Michelle Moncrieffe-Foreman
Communications Manager
410.502.2631
mmoncrie@jhsph.edu

Benedicta Kim
Communications Manager
443.287.2364
hekim@jhsph.edu